Teacher Directory

Carol Craymer Principal principal@qmc.school.nz
 
Heads of School
Jacqui Brown Head of Senior School jacqui.brown@qmc.school.nz
Rena Day Head of Middle School rena.day@qmc.school.nz
Kathleen McDonnell Head of Junior School kathleen.mcdonnell@qmc.school.nz
 
Deans
Tonia Geddes Year 7 Dean tonia.geddes@qmc.school.nz
Natasha Selkirk Year 8 Dean natasha.selkirk@qmc.school.nz
Mary Wood Year 9 Dean mary.wood@qmc.school.nz
Holly Gooch Year 10 Dean holly.gooch@qmc.school.nz
Anna Faulknor Year 11 Dean anna.faulknor@qmc.school.nz
Denise O’Connell Year 12 Dean denise.oconnell@qmc.school.nz
Jacqui Brown Year 13 Dean Jacqui.brown@qmc.school.nz
 
Heads of Department
     
Florence Hamon Languages florence.hamon@qmc.school.nz
Annemarie Josey English Annemarie.josey@qmc.school.nz
Tim Jenkin Performing Arts tim.jenkin@qmc.school.nz
Tarron Duffill PE & Health tarron.duffill@qmc.school.nz
Barbara Knight Technology barbara.knight@qmc.school.nz
Richard Knuckey Technology
(Digital & e-Learning) 
richard.knuckey@qmc.school.nz
Paulette Pavelich Visual Arts paulette.pavelich@qmc.school.nz
Holly Payne TOK holly.payne@qmc.school.nz
Paul Sherris Mathematics & Commerce paul.sherris@qmc.school.nz
Felix Olsson Science felix.olsson@qmc.school.nz
Nadine Allen Social Sciences nadine.allen@qmc.school.nz
 
 Teachers
Samantha Adlam samantha.adlam@qmc.school.nz
Carole Anderson carole.anderson@qmc.school.nz
Rose Berghan rose.berghan@qmc.school.nz
Robyn Brader robyn.brader@qmc.school.nz
Lydia Browne lydia.browne@qmc.school.nz
Penny Collinson penny.collinson@qmc.school.nz
Andrea Cowlam andrea.cowlam@qmc.school.nz
Mary Dinsdale mary.dinsdale@qmc.school.nz
Ken Edgecombe ken.edgecombe@qmc.school.nz
Jo Fraser jo.fraser@qmc.schoo.nz
Hidemi Fuke hidemi.fuke@qmc.school.nz
Stacey Garnett stacey.garnett@qmc.school.nz
Hannah Gray hannah.gray@qmc.school.nz
Kailagh Harford kailagh.harford@qmc.school.nz
Caroline Harding caroline.harding@qmc.schol.nz
Annabel Harris annabel.harris@qmc.school.nz
Rob Hawley rob.hawley@qmc.school.nz
Nicole Hoy   nicole.hoy@qmc.school.nz
Laura Laing laura.laing@qmc.school.nz
Louise Logan louise.logan@qmc.school.nz
Allison MacKay allison.mackay@qmc.school.nz
Edit McIntosh edit.mcintosh@qmc.school.nz
Denise Milne denise.milne@qmc.school.nz
Anna Neal anna.neal@qmc.school.nz
Denise O’Connell denise.oconnell@qmc.school.nz
Holly Payne holly.payne@qmc.school.nz
Jessica Siácci jessica.siacci@qmc.school.nz
Nicole Sinarahua nicole.sinarahua@qmc.school.nz
Debra Schofield-Mathews debra.schomatt@qmc.school.nz
Jo Trollope jo.trollope@qmc.school.nz
Lixin Wan lixin.wan@qmc.school.nz
Kate Wilson kate.wilson@qmc.school.nz
Helen Wright helen.wright@qmc.school.nz

 

Junior School Teachers
Jane Harris Preps jane.harris @qmc.school.nz
Catherine Steele Year 1 catherine.steele@qmc.school.nz
Rebecca Blackwood Year 2 rebecca.blackwood@qmc.school.nz
Fiona Mead Year 3 fiona.mead@qmc.school.nz
Sara Rich Year 4 sara.rich@qmc.school.nz
Leila Morad Year 5 leila.morad@qmc.school.nz
Nikkie Andrews Year 5 nikkie.andrews@qmc.school.nz
Louise Aitken Year 6 louise.aitken@qmc.school.nz
Jeannine Winton Year 6 jeannine.winton@qmc.school.nz
Jane Coles Music jane.coles@qmc.school.nz
Monika Demuth-Barber Religious Education monika.demuthbarber@qmc.school.nz
Susie Hardie French and Music susie.hardie@qmc.school.nz
Tracy Millar Learning Support tracy.millar@qmc.school.nz
Beth McGuinness art beth.mcguinness@qmc.school.nz

 

Sports
     
Deslea Wrathall Sports Director deslea.wrathall@qmc.school.nz
Frances Solia Sports Co-ordinator frances.solia@qmc.school.nz
 
International
Laura Davison International Dean laura.davison@qmc.school.nz
Denise Shepard Homestay Co-ordinator denise.shepard@qmc.school.nz
     
Pre-School Teachers
Emily Domican Head Pre-School Teacher emily.domican@qmc.school.nz
Karen Johnston Pre-School Teacher karen.johnston@qmc.school.nz
Dianne Kabigting Pre-School Teacher dianne.kabigting@qmc.school.nz
Susanne Reich Pre-School Teacher susanne.reich@qmc.school.nz
Hayley Simonsen Pre-School Teacher hayley.simonsen@qmc.school.nz
Zhao Ying Pre-School Teacher zhao.ying@qmc.school.nz
     
Specialised
Jude Grogan Head Liberian jude.grogan@qmc.school.nz
Jane Humphries School Nurse jane.humphries@qmc.school.nz
Nicky Depree Guidance Counsellor nicky.depree@qmc.school.nz