updatecontactdetails-white qmcporta-whitel Absences-white-text

We Have created this information hub to help you find and navigate your way through the year.

The tab QMC Portal is where you gain access to your daughter’s timetable reports etc.

Term 4 Key Dates
Monday 10 October – Thursday 8 December


Year 1 – 8 Athletics Day: Tuesday 1 November

Jack and the Beanstalk, The Pantomime: Friday 25 November

Carols on the Lawn: Thursday 24 November

Year 1 – 13 Art Exhibition: Thursday 24 November

Year 10 Overnighter: Tuesday 29 – Wednesday 30 November

Year 9 Elizabethan Day: Wednesday 30 November

Senior School Prize Giving: Thursday 1 December

Year 13 Leavers Dinner: Sunday 4 December

Middle School Prize Giving: Tuesday 6 December (note in the morning)

Middle School Dismissed: Tuesday 6 December at midday

Junior School Prize Giving: Wednesday 7 December (note in the afternoon)

Junior School Dismissed: Thursday 8 December at midday

Staff Only Day: Friday 9 December